Venue: Performance Hall (Glen Methodist Church)

Teacher: Lana Coetzee

Download Schedule
Term 1
Thurs 27 Jan Lesson
Thurs 03 Feb Lesson
Thurs 10 Feb Lesson
Thurs 17 Feb Lesson
Thurs 24 Feb Lesson
Thurs 03 Mar Lesson
Thurs 10 Mar Lesson
Term 2
Thurs 07 Apr Scripts
Thurs 14 Apr Scripts
Thurs 21 Apr Scripts
Thurs 28 Apr No Class
Thurs 05 May Scripts
Thurs 12 May Scripts
Thurs 19 May Scripts
Thurs 26 May Scripts
Thurs 02 June Scripts
Thurs 09 June Scripts
Term 3
Thurs 21 July Rehearse
Thurs 28 July Rehearse
Thurs 04 Aug Rehearse
Thurs 11 Aug Rehearse
Thurs 18 Aug Rehearse
Thurs 25 Aug Rehearse
Thurs 01 Sept Rehearse
Thurs 08 Sept Rehearse
Thurs 15 Sept Rehearse
Thurs 22 Sept Rehearse
Term 4
Thurs 13 Oct Final Rehearsals
Thurs 20 Oct Final Rehearsals
*SAT 22 Oct (TBC) *SHOWCASE
Thurs 27 Oct Character Poems
Thurs 03 Nov Character Poems
Thurs 10 Nov Character Poems
Thurs 17 Nov Character Poems
Thurs 24 Nov Certificates

NOTES:

Fees are based on 32 lessons – so if the venue is unavailable or the teacher is ill lessons may be *cancelled *you will be notified in time. Substitute teachers may teach the class from time to time.